

OFFICE OF CHIEF MINISTER, PUNJAB

After careful consideration, the followings are appointed as Chairman/Sr. Vice Chairman/Vice Chairman/Director/Member of respective Boards/Corporations etc. as mentioned against their names:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Board/Corporation etc.		Name & Designation (Sarv Sh./Smt./Ms.)
1.	Punjab Backward Classes Land Development & Finance Corporation	i) ii)	Sandeep Saini, Chairman Harinder Singh Sechewal, Vice Chairman
2.	Safai Karamchari Commission Punjab	i)	Chandan Grewal, Chairman
3.	Punjab Scheduled Caste Land Development & Finance Corporation	i) ii) iii) iv)	Harminder Singh Sandhu, Chairman Gurjant Siwiya, Vice Chairman Ashok Sirswal, Director Rachpal Singh Raju, Director
4.	Punjab State Container and Warehousing Corporation Ltd. (CONWARE)	i)	Satinder Singh Chatha, Chairman
5.	Punjab Water Suppy Sewerage Board	i) ii) iii) iv) v)	The state of the s
6.	Pb. Infotech	i) ii) iii)	Pradeep Khalsa, Sr. Vice Chairman Prabhbir Brar, Vice Chairman
7.	Punjab Large Industrial Development Board	i)	Ashok Garg, Sr. Vice Chairman
8.		i)	Gurdeep Randhawa, Sr. Vice Chairman
9.		i) ii) iii) iv) v)	Ballu Pathak, Vice Chairman Prof. H.S. Walya, Member Vikramjit Virdi, Member Principal Inderjit Kaur, Member Manjeet Butter, Member
10	Pb. School Education Board	i) ii) iii) iv) v)	Principal Prem Kumar, Vice Chairman Sukhdev Singh, Member



		vii) Master Bhola Singh, Member viii) Ravi Parkash Sharma, Member ix) Ajay Verma, Member x) Lakhvinder Singh Dhillon, Member xi) Mandeep Singh, Member
		xii) Bakhsis Singh, Member xiii) Kaushal Singh Kaushal, Member
11.	Pepsu Road Transport Corporation Patiala	i) Balwinder Singh Jhadwa, Vice Chairman
		ii) Baljinder Singh Dhillon, Director iii) Rajender Singh Rihal, Director iv) Manveer Khudian, Director
12.	Punjab Water Resources	v) Charanjit Dhaliwal, Director
	Management and Development Corporation Limited	i) Sukhi, Director ii) Adv. Harsimran Ghuman, Director
13.	Punjab State Bus Stand	i) Jeet Lal Bhatti, Director
	Management Company	ii) Perminder Sethi, Director
	(PUNBUS)	iii) Amrik Bangar, Director
	5	iv) Sukhjinder Raj Singh (Lalli Majithia), Director
14.	Punjab State Warehousing Corporation	i) Harpreet Kahlon, Director
15.	Animal Welfare Board, Punjab	i) Mukhdev Singh, Member
		ii) Master Hari Singh, Member
		iii) Pyare Lal Badni, Member
		iv) Sucha Singh Mann, Member v) Lakhwinder Fauji, Member
16.	Dera Baba Nanak Development Athority	i) Sameer Sharda, Member
17.	-	i) Kanwar Iqbal, Member
	Technology	ii) Advocate Ravinder, Member
		iii) Naresh Garg, Member
18.		i) Avtar Singh Virk, Member
	Board	ii) Harpreet Singh Vicky Chahal, Member
		iii) Minta MC, Member iv) Harbhal Singh, Member
19.	Punjab State Fisheries	i) Dharmesh Pal, Member
	Development Board	i, biomesii rai, wember
20.	Mandi Board	i) Inderjit Singh, Member
		ii) Balwinder Singh Ballo, Member
		iii) Balkar Pokra, Member
		iv) Abayram Godara, Member
		v) Baljit Singh, Member vi) Sukhwinder Singh Luna, Member
		vi) Sukhwinder Singh Luna, Member vii) Babbu Sandhu, Member
		viii) Baljinder Singh, Member
		,, singly thember
		ix) Karnail Singh, Member
21.	Education Development Board	x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member
21.	Education Development Board	 x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member
21.	Education Development Board	 x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member iii) Prof. Harbans Singh, Member
21.	Education Development Board	 x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member iii) Prof. Harbans Singh, Member iv) Sukhwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Member
21.	Education Development Board	x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member iii) Prof. Harbans Singh, Member iv) Sukhwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Member v) Virat Devgan, Member
		x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member iii) Prof. Harbans Singh, Member iv) Sukhwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Member v) Virat Devgan, Member vi) Yadwinder Chahal, Member
21. 22. 23.	Education Development Board Punjab Medical Council Punjab State Pharmacy Council,	x) Harpreet Singh Dhuna, Member i) Inderjit Singh Niyamiwala, Member ii) Harbhajan Singh Sekho, Member iii) Prof. Harbans Singh, Member iv) Sukhwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Member v) Virat Devgan, Member



	्रिक्ट			
विवाधिय,	/cmg	1606		
ਰ ਮੁੱਖ ਮੰਤਰੀ	83	-60-		
RA	90	93		
सदस्य	र्यमाध हिस्स्वेश	Grand.		

24.	Punjab Nurses Registration	i)	Paramjeet Kaur, Member
	Council	ii)	Shashi Bala, Member
		iii)	Prabhjeet Kaur, Member
		iv)	Jaspreet Kaur, Member
25.	Building and Other Construction Workedrs Welfare Board	i)	Anju Verma, Member
26.	Punjab Health Systems	i)	Angrej Singh, Member
	Corporation	ii)	Gurpreet Guri, Member
		iii)	Manjeet Singh Langroya, Member
		iv)	Manjeet Singh, Member
		v)	Harmel Singh Fauji, Member
27.	Punjab State Commission for	i)	Padam Anthony, Member
	Minorities	ii)	Islam Ali, Member
		iii)	Shamshad Ali, Member
		iv)	Shimon Sahota, Member
		v)	Samuel Masih, Member
28.	Punjab Dental Council	i)	Gaurav Puri, Member
		ii)	Naresh Chawla, Member
		iii)	Harpreet Bedi, Member

Chief Minister, Punjab

All concerned